فئات المنتجات
اتصل بنا

Brvision Technology Co.، Ltd

إضافة: 10Rm ، 2 / F ، 34 بناء ، شا بو وي المنطقة الصناعية الثانية ، شارع سونغ قانغ ، منطقة باو آن ، شنتشن ، الصين ، 518105

البريد الإلكتروني: support@brvision.com

    • بر-BRV025 الصلبة مثلثات سيارة مصغرة الكاميرا
      اتصال الان

      بر-BRV025 الصلبة مثلثات سيارة مصغرة الكاميرا

      بر-BRV025، العالمي كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية مع 1/3 كموس 700TVL، رسيا موصل أو 4 وعاء بمو إلى رسيا موصل، 5 متر تمديد كابل، dc12v، 170 درجة زاوية واسعة و سي، e-مارك وافقأكثر
    • ميني حجم سيارة كاميرا بر-MNC01
      اتصال الان

      ميني حجم سيارة كاميرا بر-MNC01

      بر-MNC01، كاميرا صغيرة قابلة للتطبيق لجميع أنواع المركبات. 170 درجة زاوية واسعة النطاق. هذه الكاميرا يمكن تركيبها إما على جانب السيارة ككاميرا جانبية أو على ظهر السيارة ككاميرا احتياطية إنتاج أحدث كاميرا صغيرة الحجم الحجم بر-mnc01 مع جودة...أكثر
    • ميني رصاصة كاميرا سيارة بر-MNC02
      اتصال الان

      ميني رصاصة كاميرا سيارة بر-MNC02

      بر-MNC02، عالمية كاميرا رصاصة صغيرة، صغر حجمها و أوم نظرة جعل هذا اختيار الكاميرا شعبية جدا. الكاميرا من السهل جدا لتثبيت ويجعل الربط والنسخ الاحتياطي سهلة. إنتاج أحدث مصغرة رصاصة سيارة كاميرا بر-mnc02 مع عالية الجودة، 2008 - 2016 برفيسين...أكثر
    • سيارة كموس كاميرا بر-MNC03
      اتصال الان

      سيارة كموس كاميرا بر-MNC03

      بر-MNC03، ويأتي مع 170 درجة زاوية عرض، وعرض واضح هو مبين في الشاشة. غلاف الكاميرا لديه تصنيف IP68K التي يمكن أن تحمل جميع الظروف الجوية. إنتاج أحدث سيارة كموس كاميرا بر-mnc03 مع ذات جودة عالية، 2008 - 2016 برفيسين التكنولوجيا هي واحدة من...أكثر
    • كاميرا مصغرة عالمية للسيارة بر-MNC04
      اتصال الان

      كاميرا مصغرة عالمية للسيارة بر-MNC04

      بر-MNC04، عالمية مصغرة كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية لجميع أنواع المركبات. 700TVH، مع وظيفة للرؤية الليلية. غلاف الكاميرا لديه تصنيف IP69K التي يمكن أن تصمد أمام جميع الظروف الجوية. إنتاج أحدث كاميرا مصغرة عالمية للسيارة بر-mnc04 مع...أكثر
    • للماء كاميرا مصغرة للسيارة بر-MNC05
      اتصال الان

      للماء كاميرا مصغرة للسيارة بر-MNC05

      بر-MNC05، عالمية كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية، بما في ذلك IP69K للماء، موصلات رسيا حتى تتمكن من استخدامها مع أي شاشات، وضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. إنتاج أحدث كاميرا مصغرة للماء للسيارة بر-mnc05 مع ذات جودة عالية، 2008 - 2016 برفيسيون التكنولوجيا هي واحدة من أفضل هذه...أكثر
    • العالمي للرؤية الليلية سيارة كاميرا بر-MNC06
      اتصال الان

      العالمي للرؤية الليلية سيارة كاميرا بر-MNC06

      بر-MNC06، دائرة في الشكل وصغيرة الحجم، عالمية لجميع أنواع سيارات الركاب. مع إر للرؤية الليلية، 170 درجة زاوية. سهلة التركيب في أي مكان وأشار. إنتاج أحدث العالمي للرؤية الليلية سيارة كاميرا بر-mnc06 مع عالية الجودة، 2008-2016...أكثر
    • سيارة ماء الكاميرا BR-MNC07
      اتصال الان

      سيارة ماء الكاميرا BR-MNC07

      ر-RVC07، السيارة الخلفي عرض الكاميرا. IP69K معدل للماء، الأمر الذي يمكن أن تصمد أمام جميع الظروف الجوية. مقاوم للصدمات مع اهتزاز 10 جرام. وتأتي الكاميرا محول RCA وضمان لمدة سنة واحدة. 2008-2016 برفيسيون التكنولوجيا المنتجة للكاميرا أحدث سيارة للماء br mnc07 بجودة عالية، واحد...أكثر
    • عالية الدقة كاميرا سيارة 700TVL بر-MNC08
      اتصال الان

      عالية الدقة كاميرا سيارة 700TVL بر-MNC08

      بر-MNC08، قابلة للتطبيق لكل سيارات الركاب والمركبات التجارية. حجم صغير و أوم تبدو جعل هذا اختيار الكاميرا شعبية جدا. الكاميرا من السهل جدا لتثبيت ويجعل الربط والنسخ الاحتياطي سهلة. إنتاج أحدث عالية الدقة سيارة كاميرا 700tvl...أكثر
    • عكس سيارة ميني كاميرا بر-MNC09
      اتصال الان

      عكس سيارة ميني كاميرا بر-MNC09

      بر-MNC09، تصميم العينة، عالمية لجميع سيارات الركاب. مع 170 درجة زاوية كبيرة، يحول إلى رسيا موصلات بحيث يمكنك استخدامها مع أي رصد. إنتاج أحدث عكس سيارة مصغرة كاميرا بر-mnc09 مع عالية الجودة، 2008 - 2016 برفيسين التكنولوجيا هي واحدة من أفضل...أكثر
    • سيارة لوحة ترخيص كاميرا بر-LPC03
      اتصال الان

      سيارة لوحة ترخيص كاميرا بر-LPC03

      بر-LPC03، العالمي لوحة ترخيص الكاميرا، 170 درجة، 700TVL. مناسبة للسيارة، سيدان وهلم جرا. زاوية واسعة كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية يمكن أن تقلل من العمياء وحماية الأطفال، الحيوانات الأليفة، الحياة الأخرى والممتلكات في كل حالة. إنتاج أحدث لوحة ترخيص...أكثر
إنتاج أحدث كاميرات السيارات مع ذات جودة عالية، برفيسيون التكنولوجيا هي واحدة من أفضل مثل هذه المصنعين والموردين، مرحبا بكم في شراء كموس الخصم سيارة الكاميرا، لوحة ترخيص كاميرا احتياطية، باسانجر كاميرا السيارة، سيارة كاميرا الرؤية الخلفية، سوبر زاوية واسعة الكاميرا، منا.

Car Cameras

    • BR-BRV025 Solid Triangles Mini Car Camera
      Contact Now

      BR-BRV025 Solid Triangles Mini Car Camera

      BR-BRV025, universal rear view car camera with 1/3 CMOS 700TVL ,RCA connector or 4P BMW to RCA connector ,5M extension cable , DC12V ,170 degree wide angle and CE,E-MARK approvedRead More
    • Mini Size Car Camera BR-MNC01
      Contact Now

      Mini Size Car Camera BR-MNC01

      BR-MNC01, mini camera workable for all kind of vehicles. 170 degree wide range angle. This camera can mount either to the side of the vehicle as a side camera or on the back of a vehicle as a backup camera Producing newest mini size car camera br-mnc01 with high-quality, 2008...Read More
    • Mini Bullet Car Camera BR-MNC02
      Contact Now

      Mini Bullet Car Camera BR-MNC02

      BR-MNC02, universal mini bullet camera, Its small size and OEM look make this a very popular camera choice. The camera is very easy to install and makes hitching and backing up easy. Producing newest mini bullet car camera br-mnc02 with high-quality, 2008 - 2016 Brvision...Read More
    • Car Cmos Camera BR-MNC03
      Contact Now

      Car Cmos Camera BR-MNC03

      BR-MNC03, comes with 170 degree viewing angle, clear view shown in the screen. The casing of the camera has a IP68K rating which can withstand all weather conditions. Producing newest car cmos camera br-mnc03 with high-quality, 2008 - 2016 Brvision Technology is one of the...Read More
    • Universal Mini Camera for Car BR-MNC04
      Contact Now

      Universal Mini Camera for Car BR-MNC04

      BR-MNC04, universal mini rear view camera for all kind of vehicles. 700TVH, with night vision function. The casing of the camera has a IP69K rating which can withstand all weather conditions. Producing newest universal mini camera for car br-mnc04 with high-quality, 2008 -...Read More
    • Waterproof Mini Camera for Car BR-MNC05
      Contact Now

      Waterproof Mini Camera for Car BR-MNC05

      BR-MNC05, universal rear view camera, including IP69K waterproof, RCA connectors so you can use with any monitors, and a one year warranty. Producing newest waterproof mini camera for car br-mnc05 with high-quality, 2008 - 2016 Brvision Technology is one of the best such...Read More
    • Universal Night Vision Car Camera BR-MNC06
      Contact Now

      Universal Night Vision Car Camera BR-MNC06

      BR-MNC06, circle in shape and small in size, universal for all kinds of passenger vehicles. With IR night vision, 170 degree angle. Easy installation for anywhere pointed. Producing newest universal night vision car camera br-mnc06 with high-quality, 2008 - 2016 Brvision...Read More
    • Waterproof Car Camera BR-MNC07
      Contact Now

      Waterproof Car Camera BR-MNC07

      BR-RVC07, car rear view camera. IP69K waterproof rate, which can withstand all weather conditions. shock resistant with a 10G vibration. Camera comes RCA adapter and a one year warranty. Producing newest waterproof car camera br-mnc07 with high-quality, 2008 - 2016 Brvision...Read More
    • High Resolution Car Camera 700TVL BR-MNC08
      Contact Now

      High Resolution Car Camera 700TVL BR-MNC08

      BR-MNC08, workable for every passenger cars and commercial vehicles. Small size and OEM look make this a very popular camera choice. The camera is very easy to install and makes hitching and backing up easy. Producing newest high resolution car camera 700tvl br-mnc08 with...Read More
    • Reverse Mini Car Camera BR-MNC09
      Contact Now

      Reverse Mini Car Camera BR-MNC09

      BR-MNC09, sample design, universal for all the passenger cars. With 170 degree large angle, converts to RCA connectors so you can use with any monitor. Producing newest reverse mini car camera br-mnc09 with high-quality, 2008 - 2016 Brvision Technology is one of the best such...Read More
    • Car Licence Plate Camera BR-LPC03
      Contact Now

      Car Licence Plate Camera BR-LPC03

      BR-LPC03,Universal license plate camera, 170 degree, 700TVL. Suitable for Car,Sedan and so on.Wide angle rearview camera can reduce the blind spot and protect the children,pet,other life and property at all condition. Producing newest car licence plate camera br-lpc03 with...Read More
Producing newest car cameras with high-quality, Brvision Technology is one of the best such manufacturers and suppliers, welcome to buy discount cmos car camera, license plate backup camera, passanger car camera, car rearview camera, super wide angle camera, mini size camera from us.